Header Salm en Kipp Nieuw 1260x115 DEF rgb

( 0 items )

 

340-1 transparant 340-1 transparant340-1 transparant

VIRTUAL EVENT

 oxford-instruments
IMG WebinarIntroduction to Benchtop NMR Spectroscopy     

 

Introduction to Benchtop NMR Spectroscopy

April 2021

28

Time: 08:00 BST (09:00 CET) and
16:00 BST (17:00 CET, 11:00 EDT)


 

 

Introduction to Benchtop NMR Spectroscopy



Webinar: Benchtop NMR is a versatile and powerful tool for analytical chemistry. This webinar will cover the basic concepts of NMR and what is easily achievable with the X-Pulse broadband benchtop NMR system.
 

Key topics

- What benchtop NMR is

- What types of data can be collected

- How this data can be used to understand your chemistry

- How X-Pulse allows you to analyse a wide range of nuclei.


register to our Live Event

 

 

 

 

 

 

 x 
Cart empty